Delonghi Knock Box : boite à marc de café
Coffee grounds box

DeLonghiDELONGHI Knock box
Stainless Steel

Sale price32,90 €

The DELONGHI knock box is the essential tool for coffee lovers who are baristas at heart!

Quantity
With the DELONGHI knock box, you can recreate the experience of a professional coffee shop by simply emptying used coffee grounds into this practical accessory. The central impact bar of this coffee grounds box is specially designed to absorb shocks. It is covered with a layer of soft foam that protects your portafilter from potential damage when emptying coffee grounds. You can therefore empty your filter holder in complete peace of mind without risk of damaging it.

Recycling coffee grounds

Once collected in your knock box, the coffee grounds can be recycled in a thousand ways. Here are a few :

Compost/fertilizer: Coffee grounds are a great addition to compost. It is rich in nitrogen and contributes to the formation of fertile compost. Simply add the coffee grounds to your compost pile or use them directly as fertilizer for your plants.

Skin Exfoliant: Mix coffee grounds with a little coconut oil or olive oil to create a natural skin exfoliant.

Natural dye: Coffee grounds can be used to naturally dye certain materials, such as paper, fabric, or even your hair.

If you want to recycle your coffee grounds, be sure to let them dry before using them to prevent mold from forming.

Recycler marc de café : Knock Box Delonghi

FAQs

The term "knock box", also called coffee grounds box, is the term used to designate this specific accessory which facilitates the recovery of coffee grounds. “Knock” refers to the action of tapping against the bottom of the box. When you want to remove coffee grounds, you tap the portafilter or filter against the padded bottom of the knock box to empty them.

The Delonghi Knock Box can be washed in the dishwasher.

The DeLonghi grounds container has a net weight of 0.55kg.

Delonghi Knock Box : boite à marc de café
Boite à marc de café

DeLonghiDELONGHI Knock box
En Acier

Prix de vente32,90 €

La knock box DELONGHI est l'outil incontournable pour les amateurs de café qui sont une âme de baristas !

Quantité
Avec la knock box DELONGHI, vous pouvez recréer l'expérience d'un café professionnel en vidant simplement le marc de café usagé dans cet accessoire pratique. La barre de frappe centrale de cette boite à marc de café est spécialement conçue pour amortir les chocs. Elle est recouverte d'une couche de mousse douce qui protège votre porte-filtre des dommages potentiels lorsque vous videz le marc de café. Vous pouvez donc vider votre porte-filtre en toute quiétude sans risque de l'endommager.

Recyclage du marc de café

Une fois récupéré dans votre knock box, le marc de café peut être recyclé de mille manières. En voici quelques-unes :

Compost / engrais : Le marc de café est un excellent ajout au compost. Il est riche en azote et contribue à la formation d'un compost fertile. Ajoutez simplement le marc de café à votre tas de compost ou utilisez-le directement comme engrais pour vos plantes.

Exfoliant pour la peau : Mélangez le marc de café avec un peu d'huile de coco ou d'huile d'olive pour créer un exfoliant naturel pour la peau.

Teinture naturelle : Le marc de café peut être utilisé pour teindre naturellement certains matériaux, tels que le papier, le tissu ou même vos cheveux.

Si vous désirez recycler votre marc de café, assurez-vous de bien le laisser sécher avant de l'utiliser pour éviter la formation de moisissures.

Recycler marc de café : Knock Box Delonghi

FAQ

Le terme "knock box", aussi appelé boîte à marc de café, est le terme utilisé pour désigner cet accessoire spécifique qui facilite la récupération du marc de café. "Knock" fait référence à l'action de taper contre le fond de la boîte. Lorsque vous voulez éliminer le marc de café, vous frappez le porte-filtre ou le filtre contre le fond rembourré de la knock box pour le vider.

La Knock Box Delonghi peut être lavé au lave vaisselle.

Le bac à marc DeLonghi a un poids net de 0,55kg.