Cafetière manuelle : machine à café nomade Trinity Zero
Manual portable coffee maker

TrinityTrinity Zero
Nomadic coffee maker - Black

Sale price38,00 €

The Trinity Zero portable coffee maker is your ideal travel companion.

Quantity

The Trinity Zero portable coffee maker is a revolutionary coffee press. This manual coffee maker with a patented, original and elegant design allows you to prepare quality espresso in less than 60 seconds, effortlessly and without filter. The Trinity Zero portable espresso maker is designed to be your ideal travel companion, compact and durable, to enjoy a freshly prepared espresso during your walks and activities in the great outdoors. No longer let lack of time or filter stop you from enjoying perfectly prepared specialty coffee.

Machine café nomade Trinity Zero : cafetière manuelle

Prepare your espresso with the Trinity Zero portable coffee maker

The Trinity Zero portable coffee maker is perfect for enjoying a specialty coffee in the great outdoors, here's how to prepare it:

Fill the coffee reservoir with 18 grams of freshly ground filter coffee.

Heat water to between 92°C and 94°C.

Attach the coffee reservoir to the water reservoir and fill the reservoir to the indicated mark (100 ml).

Wait 30 seconds for the water to be pre-infused.

Place the Trinity Zero portable coffee maker on your favorite mug and carefully attach the lid.

Press and hold the coffee press pump for 5 seconds, then repeat until all the water has gone through the coffee.

Cafetière espresso Trinity Zero : machine à café nomade manuelle

Which coffee to choose with the Trinity portable coffee maker?

The Trinity Zero coffee maker is the solution for preparing espresso coffee wherever you are! While there are many coffee makers for preparing quality filter coffee on the move, the Trinity Zero coffee maker is the only portable espresso coffee maker. The manual pressure created by the pump during brewing allows this extraction method to maintain the clarity and smoothness of a filter coffee while further concentrating its aromas. We therefore recommend using a medium to strong roast coffee such as Araku Signature or Selection specialty coffees. The Trinity Zero portable coffee machine will surprise you with its ability to help you rediscover the aromatic balance of your favorite specialty coffee.

FAQs

The Trinity Zero portable coffee machine works with pressure extraction. The water passes through the filter and the ground coffee using a manual pump. The infusion time is short and the result is similar to a strong filter coffee. We therefore recommend a grind ranging from fine to medium, to experiment according to your taste preferences.

No, since the extraction system of the Trinity Zero portable coffee maker works with pressure, it is not possible to make an infusion rich in aromas with cold water. The extraction time is too short which would result in tasteless coffee. However, once your Trinity Zero portable coffee machine has been prepared with hot water, you can put ice cubes in it to have an iced coffee.

All parts of the Trinity Zero portable coffee maker are removable and washable independently. It is recommended to rinse with water and gently scrub the espresso maker after each use. Pay particular attention to the aluminum filter, you can clean it with a small brush so that no coffee deposits remain, this could alter the taste of your next preparations.

Cafetière manuelle : machine à café nomade Trinity Zero
Cafetière nomade manuelle

TrinityTrinity Zero nomade Noir

Prix de vente38,00 €

La cafetière nomade Trinity Zero est votre compagnon de voyage idéal.

Quantité
La cafetière nomade Trinity Zero est une presse à café révolutionnaire. Cette cafetière manuelle au design breveté, original et élégant vous permet de préparer un espresso de qualité en moins de 60 secondes, sans effort et sans filtre. La cafetière à espresso nomade Trinity Zero est conçue pour être votre compagnon de voyage idéal, compact et résistant, pour profiter d'un espresso fraîchement préparé lors de vos balades et activités en pleine nature. Ne laissez plus le manque de temps ou de filtre vous empêcher de déguster un café de spécialité parfaitement préparé.

Machine café nomade Trinity Zero : cafetière manuelle

Préparer son espresso avec la cafetière nomade Trinity Zero

La cafetière nomade Trinity Zero est parfaite pour profiter d'un café de spécialité en pleine nature, voici comment la préparer :

Remplissez le réservoir de café avec 18 grammes de café filtre fraîchement moulu.

Faites chauffer de l'eau entre 92°c et 94°c.

Fixez le réservoir de café sur le réservoir d'eau et remplissez le réservoir jusqu'au repère indiqué (100 ml).

Attendez 30 secondes pour que l'eau soit pré infusée.

Posez la cafetière nomade Trinity Zero sur votre mug préféré et fixez soigneusement le couvercle.

Appuyez sur la pompe de la presse à café et maintenez-la enfoncée pendant 5 secondes, puis répétez l'opération jusqu'à ce que toute l'eau soit passée dans le café.

Cafetière espresso Trinity Zero : machine à café nomade manuelle

Quel café choisir avec la cafetière nomade Trinity ?

La cafetière Trinity Zero est la solution pour se préparer un café espresso où que vous soyez ! S'il existe de nombreuses cafetières pour préparer un café filtre de qualité en mobilité, la cafetière Trinity Zero est la seule cafetière nomade à espresso. La pression manuelle créée par la pompe lors de l'infusion permet à cette méthode d'extraction de conserver la clarté et la douceur d'un café filtre tout en concentrant davantage ses arômes. Nous vous recommandons donc d'utiliser un café à torréfaction moyenne à forte comme les cafés de spécialité Araku Signature ou Sélection. La machine à café nomade Trinity Zero vous surprendra par sa capacité à vous faire redécouvrir l'équilibre aromatique de votre café de spécialité préféré.

FAQ

La machine à café nomade Trinity Zero fonctionne avec une extraction à pression. L'eau passe à travers le filtre et le café moulu grâce à une pompe manuelle. Le temps d'infusion est court et le résultat s'apparente à un café filtre corsé. Nous recommandons donc une mouture allant de fine à moyenne, à expérimenter en fonction de vos préférences gustatives.

Non, puisque le système d'extraction de la cafetière nomade Trinity Zero fonctionne avec de la pression, il n'est pas possible de réaliser une infusion riche en arômes avec de l'eau froide. Le temps d'extraction est trop court ce qui résulterait en un café insipide. Cependant, une fois votre machine à café nomade Trinity Zero préparé avec de l'eau chaude, vous pouvez tout à fait y mettre des glaçons pour avoir un café glacé.

Toutes les parties de la cafetière nomade Trinity Zero sont démontables et lavables indépendamment. Il est recommandé de rincer à l'eau et de frotter délicatement la cafetière à espresso après chaque utilisation. Apportez une attention particulière au filtre en aluminium, vous pouvez le nettoyer avec une petite brosse afin qu'aucun dépôt de café ne reste, cela pourrait altérer le goût de vos prochaines préparations.