Café moulu pur arabica : Selection boite de café 200G

Roast level

Araku CaféAraku CaféAraku CaféAraku Café

organic specialty coffeeSélection
Ground Coffee - 200g Tin

Sale price13,50 €

Round and powerful specialty ground coffee for lovers of strong espresso. Notes of caramel, butter and dark chocolate.

Variants
Quantity

Recommended preparation methods :

TIN OF DEEP, GENEROUS AND FULL-BODIED ORGANIC GROUND COFFEE
In the heart of the Araku Valley in India, there are carefully selected plots for Selection specialty coffee. This exceptional Indian coffee is distinguished by its full-bodied roasting profile, offering a balanced combination of power and roundness. Its aromas of dark chocolate, butter and caramel are revealed subtly, accompanied by a slight hint of bitterness. Arabica Selection ground coffee is the ideal choice for espresso and mocha lovers.
Producteur café pur arabica : boîte café moulu bio 200G

VANTHALA family, village of Kabada Bodaput

This couple of specialty organic coffee producers are well respected in the Araku Valley. Their reputation is based on their expertise in coffee tree management and their careful attention to the ecosystem around them. They take great care of their plot, maintaining it with care and promoting flourishing biodiversity thanks to soil rich in humus. This responsible approach allows us to obtain exceptional coffee beans that will produce high-end coffee.

Préparation moka : boîte café moulu Sélection

Prepare your mocha properly with our Selection ground coffee

Selection specialty coffee, in a ground version, is particularly well suited to preparations in an Italian coffee maker. To make your moka a success, fill the water tank up to the safety valve and add our Selection ground coffee. Our baristas recommend using a ratio of 1:10, i.e. 1g of ground coffee per 10g of water. A cup will therefore require 20g of ground coffee for 200g of water. Our Italian coffee maker designed in collaboration with Anderssen & Voll will allow you to prepare 2 cups at a time.

FAQs

Coffee grounds can be recycled in a thousand ways to give them a second life. Here are some ideas for recycling your coffee grounds:

Plant Fertilizer : Coffee grounds are rich in nutrients like nitrogen, potassium, and phosphorus, making them a great natural fertilizer for your plants. Mix it with potting soil or incorporate it directly into the soil to enrich the soil and promote plant growth.

Skin Exfoliant : Coffee grounds can be used as a natural body exfoliant. Mix it with coconut oil or shower gel to create a homemade scrub. Gently massage the skin using circular movements, then rinse thoroughly.

Natural repellent : Coffee grounds can be used as a natural repellent against certain pests. Its smell can repel insects such as ants, slugs or snails. Simply sprinkle coffee grounds where you want them to stay away.

Yes, Selection ground coffee is a single origin organic specialty coffee. It comes exclusively from the Araku highlands in eastern India. It is also not a blend since all the Sélection coffee beans come from the same variety, from the same terroir and are treated in the same way. This allows us to maintain consistency in quality and authentic expression of aromas.

Sélection organic specialty coffee offers a variety of formats to meet your needs :
200G tin of ground or bean coffee
Pouches of 200G and 1kg of ground or bean coffee
Nespresso compatible capsules available in bulk, in boxes of 10 or 100.

Café moulu pur arabica : Selection boite de café 200G

Intensité

Araku CaféAraku CaféAraku CaféAraku Café

café de spécialité bioSélection Café Moulu - Boite 200G

Prix de vente13,50 €

Café moulu de spécialité rond et puissant pour les amateurs d'espresso corsé. Notes de caramel, beurre et chocolat noir.

Variantes
Quantité

Méthodes de préparation recommandées :

BOITE DE CAFE MOULU BIO PROFOND, GENEREUX ET CORSE
Au cœur de la vallée d'Araku en Inde, se trouvent des parcelles minutieusement sélectionnées pour le café de spécialité Sélection. Ce café indien d'exception se distingue par son profil de torréfaction corsé, offrant une combinaison équilibré de puissance et de rondeur. Ses arômes de chocolat noir, de beurre et de caramel se révèlent avec subtilité, accompagnés d'une légère pointe d'amertume. Le café moulu arabica Sélection est le choix idéal pour les amateurs d’espresso et de moka.
Producteur café pur arabica : boîte café moulu bio 200G

Famille VANTHALA, village de Kabada Bodaput

Ce couple de producteurs de café bio de spécialité est très respecté dans la vallée d'Araku. Leur réputation repose sur leur expertise en matière de gestion des caféiers et leur attention minutieuse à l'écosystème qui les entourent. Ils prennent grand soin de leur parcelle, en l'entretenant avec soin et en favorisant une biodiversité florissante grâce à un sol riche en humus. Cette approche responsable permet d'obtenir des grains de café d'exception qui donnera un café haut de gamme.

Préparation moka : boîte café moulu Sélection

Bien préparer sa moka avec notre café moulu Sélection

Le café de spécialité Sélection, en version moulu, s'adapte particulièrement bien aux préparations en cafetière italienne. Pour réussir votre moka, remplissez le réservoir d'eau jusqu'à la soupape de sécurité et ajoutez notre café moulu Sélection. Nos baristas vous recommandes d'utiliser un ratio de 1:10, c'est à dire 1g de café moulu pour 10g d'eau. Une tasse demandera donc 20g de café moulu pour 200G d'eau. Notre cafetière Italienne designé en collaboration avec Anderssen & Voll vous permettra de préparer 2 tasses à la fois.

FAQ

Le marc de café peut être recyclé de mille manières pour lui donner une seconde vie. Voici quelques idées pour recycler votre marc de café :

Engrais pour plantes : Le marc de café est riche en nutriments comme l'azote, le potassium et le phosphore, ce qui en fait un excellent engrais naturel pour vos plantes. Mélangez-le avec du terreau ou incorporez-le directement dans le sol pour enrichir le sol et favoriser la croissance des plantes.

Exfoliant pour la peau : Le marc de café peut être utilisé comme exfoliant naturel pour le corps. Mélangez-le avec de l'huile de coco ou du gel douche pour créer un gommage maison. Massez délicatement la peau en effectuant des mouvements circulaires, puis rincez abondamment.

Répulsif naturel : Le marc de café peut être utilisé comme répulsif naturel contre certains nuisibles. Son odeur peut repousser les insectes tels que les fourmis, les limaces ou les escargots. Saupoudrez simplement du marc de café aux endroits où vous voulez les éloigner.

Oui, le café moulu Sélection est un café de spécialité bio single origin. Il provient exclusivement des hauts plateaux d'Araku dans l'est de l'Inde. Il ne s'agit également pas d'un blend puisque tous les grains de café du Sélection proviennent de la même variété, du même terroir et sont traités de la même façon. Cela nous permet une constance dans la qualité et une expression authentique des arômes.

Le café de spécialité bio Sélection offre une variété de formats pour répondre à vos besoins :
Boîte de 200G de café moulu ou en grains
Sachets de 200G et 1kg de café moulu ou en grains
Capsules compatibles Nespresso disponibles en vrac, en boîte de 10 ou de 100.